You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Ryan Colbert Principal 604.557.0422 ryan.colbert [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Hailley Bonk Div. 1 - Gr. 4/5 hailley.bonk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Seonid Dirom Div. 2 - Gr. 4/5 (M-Th) seonid.dirom [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin Div. 2 - Gr. 4/5 (F) pam.franklin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Ward Div. 3 - Gr. 4/5 jill.ward [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anita Thind Div. 4 - Gr. 3/4/5 anita.thind [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Monika Sorensen Div. 5 - Gr. 4 monika.sorensen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karin Charest Div. 6 - Gr. 2/3 karin.charest [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alana Earle Div. 7 FLEX - Gr. 2 (M-W) alana.earle [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amy Samulski Div. 7 FLEX - Gr. 2 (Th-F) amy.samulski [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kiersten Heppner Div. 8 - Gr. 2/3 (M-W) kiersten.heppner [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Smith Div. 8 - Gr. 2/3 (Th-F) melissa.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marlo Small Div. 9 - Gr. 2/3 marlo.small [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kiera van den Ham Div. 10 - Gr. 2/3 kiera.vandenham [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. James Ketelaar Div. 11 - Gr. 1/2 james.ketelaar [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Preiss Div. 12 - Gr. 1 (M-W) heather.preiss [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Barkess Div. 12 - Gr. 1 (Th-F) jill.barkess [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brianne Elford Div. 13 - Kindergarten/Gr. 1/2 (M-T) brianne.elford [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brenna Vandermeer Div. 13 - Kindergarten/Gr. 1/2 (W-F) brenna.vandermeer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Hambly Div. 14 - Kindergarten/Gr. 1 laura.hambly [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hilary Puglisi Div. 15 - Kindergarten hilary.puglisi [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Diana McAllister Div. 16 - Kindergarten diana.mcallister [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen ELL (W) dayle.thiessen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Aman Sekhon LLC (T-W) aman.sekhon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tammi Hildebrand LSS (M-Th) tammi.hildebrand [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tyler Lande PE tyler.lande [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Louise Tait Administrative Assistant 604-557-0422 louise.tait [at] abbyschools.ca
James (Jim) Dumouchel Custodian jim.dumouchel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Wayne Steinwandt Custodian wayne.steinwandt [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tiffany Butte EA tiffany.butte [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim Evans EA kim.evans [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kimberley Knighton EA kimberley.knighton [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jodi Leppky EA jodi.leppky [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katheryn Seymour EA katheryn.seymour [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Jenna Shore EA jenna.shore [at] abbyschools.ca
Elder Tina Lakey Indigenous Support Worker (W/Th) tina.lakey [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Kaitlyn Brauer Library Tech (Th) kaitlyn.brauer [at] abbyschools.ca