School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Ryan Colbert Principal 604.557.0422 ryan.colbert@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mr. Steve Lawson Div. 1 - Gr. 5 stephen.lawson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Beisiegel Div. 2 - Gr. 5 (M-Th) debbie.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Harder Div. 2 - Gr. 5 (F) melanie.harder@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Withers Div. 3 - Gr. 4/5 laura.withers@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Simpson Div. 4 - Gr. 4 jennifer.simpson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Monika Sorensen Div. 5 - Gr. 3/4 monika.sorensen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tina Deol Div. 6 - Gr. 3 tina.deol@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marlo Small Div. 7 - Gr. 3 marlo.small@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Joseph Div. 8 - Gr. 2/3 rachael.joseph@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karin Charest Div. 9 - Gr. 2 karin.charest@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kiersten Heppner Div. 10 - Gr. 2 (M-W) kiersten.heppner@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Crystal Chow Div. 10 - Gr. 2 (Th/F) crystal.chow@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Preiss Div. 11 - Gr. 1/2 heather.preiss@abbyschools.ca
Mr. James Ketelaar Div. 12 - Gr. 1 james.ketelaar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brianne Elford Div. 13 - Gr. 1 (M-T) brianne.elford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brenna Vandermeer Div. 13 - Gr. 1 (W-F) brenna.vandermeer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hilary Harder Div. 14 - Kindergarten/Grade 1 hilary.harder@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Diana McAllister Div. 15 - Kindergarten diana.mcallister@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Hambly Div. 16 - Kindergarten laura.hambly@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rajvinder Dulay ELL (F) rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tammi Hildebrand LA (M-Th) tammi.hildebrand@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Seonid Dirom Library Learning Commons/Aboriginal (M-W/Fam) seonid.dirom@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tyler Lande PE tyler.lande@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cadwell PE (Mon-am) jennifer.cadwell@abbyschools.ca