You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Ryan Colbert Principal 604.557.0422 ryan.colbert@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mr. Steve Lawson Div. 1 - Gr. 4/5 stephen.lawson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Seonid Dirom Div. 2 - Gr. 4/5 (M-Th) seonid.dirom@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin Div. 2 - Gr. 4/5 (F) pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Ward Div. 3 - Gr. 4/5 jill.ward@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anita Thind Div. 4 - Gr. 4/5 Blended Learning anita.thind@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Monika Sorensen Div. 5 - Gr. 4 monika.sorensen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karin Charest Div. 6 - Gr. 2/3 karin.charest@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alana Earle Div. 7 - Gr. 2/3 (M-W) Blended Learning alana.earle@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amy Samulski Div. 7 - Gr. 2/3 (Th-F) Blended Learning amy.samulski@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kiersten Heppner Div. 8 - Gr. 2/3 (M-W) kiersten.heppner@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Smith Div. 8 - Gr. 2/3 (Th-F) melissa.smith@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marlo Small Div. 9 - Gr. 2/3 marlo.small@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kiera van den Ham Div. 10 - Gr. 2/3 kiera.vandenham@abbyschools.ca
Mr. James Ketelaar Div. 11 - Gr. 1/2 james.ketelaar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Preiss Div. 12 - Gr. 1 (M-W) heather.preiss@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Barkess Div. 12 - Gr. 1 (Th-F) jill.barkess@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brianne Elford Div. 13 - Kindergarten/Gr. 1 (M-T) Blended Learning brianne.elford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brenna Vandermeer Div. 13 - Kindergarten/Gr. 1 (W-F) Blended Learning brenna.vandermeer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Hambly Div. 14 - Kindergarten/Gr. 1 laura.hambly@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hilary Puglisi Div. 15 - Kindergarten hilary.puglisi@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Diana McAllister Div. 16 - Kindergarten diana.mcallister@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen ELL (W) dayle.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Aman Sekhon LLC (T-W) aman.sekhon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tammi Hildebrand LSS (M-Th) tammi.hildebrand@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tyler Lande PE tyler.lande@abbyschools.ca